![]() |
|||
Easy Background CheckBobby Cipriani aka Robert Cipriani fka FlyGirls International (www.FlyGirlsInternational.com) nka Blazing Photography (www.BlazingPhotography.com)August 17, 2005 [Last Updated: September 29, 2005] IntroductionThis web page contains information submitted to EBC by models, and a reaction from Bobby Cipriani himself. Followed by a review of his appalling internet behavior. Complaint from Model(This wasn't from a yahoo or hotmail account) Fly Girls International (Bobby Cipriani): Bobby did get me one job. But on the last day of the job the owner of the company ([...] something) made an advance and when I denied him he offered money. I complained to Bobby and I got yelled at and was told that I would be labeled as difficult if I did not go along with it. He also spoke of some Battle of The Babes TV Show that was funded by the same guy who made the advance on me. Anon Rebuttal by Bobby CiprianiJune 3, 2005 "Robert Cipriani (Bobby Cipriani) www.FlygirlsInternational.com www.Blazingphotography.com - email for more info" I would like to know why I am on this site, www.flygirlsinternational.com doesn't exist, and I am a published photographer and have a number of references to my work, and people to stand by me. This is slander and more importantly submitted to you by someone false, I do not charge for my work or do I ask for money from anyone please explain as to why I am listed on your site. There truly must be a mistake. Robert Cipriani BlazingPhotography June 6, 2005 Thankyou for responding to me,I am a photographer, mainly if I hear of jobs or know of a casting call I simply pass it on to girls I have worked with, I do not pose as an agent or do I take any fee's what soever from anyone, I am a struggling photographer, just trying to help people. It ismost likely a girl I rejected or perhaps it is another photographer posing as someone, what do I need to do to be removed from this site, I can supply you with whatever you may need. I have enclosed some of my work and sites, I mean I cant even put my site up cause I can't afford it. Thankyou Bobby cipriani June 8, 2005 When are you going to remove me from your site. Thankyou June 9, 2005 [flygirlsinternational.com] was a site I used my credit card to buy for a model. She ran it for a while, all I had was a title on it, basically helping her out and I never even got paid for it. So that is my story, I hope you relize I can send you over 200 references to what type of person I am and I think I know who sent the complaint. It seems I have a few internet stalkers, who seem to be out to hurt me anyway they can. My bbb is spotless and have never had anything like this happen to me before. Thankyou Fact checkBobby C. was the "President and CEO" of FlyGirlsInt--he signed an internet post: bobby on January 08, 2004 at 00:51:09: Models, actor's and actresses needed for work Starting in first of January, we will have large amount of jobs on weekends
and during the week. For an interview, please send an email to bobby@flygirlsinternational.com Sign up for your free online portfolio. More info bobby@flygirlsinternational.com Our events group
Bobby Cipriani Fake EmailBobby Cipriani sent his first email ("are you kidding me") from IP address 24.189.70.56: Disposition-notification-to: bobbyc@blazingphotography.com Weeks later, EBC received an email defending Bobby C from "CCE":
The email looked suspicious, because the sender implied CCE was a company, but there was a typo in the socalled company name--"express castins" instead of "express casting"--and the email address was a yahoo email address. (What companies use a yahoo email address?) Look at the IP address of the "CCE":
Can you say "busted"?! Cipriani tried the oldest internet trick in the book, faking an email, pretending to be someone else. When he was challenged, he got huffy, and threatened to report this site to the FCC. "Can you email from a non-Yahoo email address?" he was asked. "You imply you're a company, but you're writing from a Yahoo account." 24.189.70.56 RespondsMessage-ID: <20050726141140.49722.qmail@web30010.mail.mud.yahoo.com> Never mind we have meet with Robert and he has informed us your nothing but a miss informed site that is run by one of his competitors and found him to be very good photographer and extremely nice person, we did a check on your site, and we are not interested in what you have to say about him, we will recommend him to all of our client's, and for the record we use this email to avoid scammers like yourself and to avoid spam.I now know why Robert has spoken so ill of you.We guess if a person complains to you from a yahoo acct about someone, you will just post there info on your site.We are turning your site over to the FCC for investigation and to find out were and how you obtain your info.Have a pleasant day. thank you CCE Another websiteBobby must have forgotten that he posted his email and castingcallexpress info on another website: Bobby and the FBIThen, on Aug. 13, 2005, Bobby emails a threat, saying EBC has 24 hours to get his name off the site or else: Received: from fmi8bolpf9h33i (ool-18bd4638.dyn.optonline.net [24.189.70.56]) You have 24hrs to remove my name from your scam site or face the brutal force of the fbi a**holes. I have documented you asking me for 50,000.00 to remove me. You have 24 hrs CommentBobby is a moron! He tries to scam a site that specializes in fraud detection. He lies about extortion and he issues a threat, calling the people who would enforce his threat a-holes. If the FBI reads this page and sees Bobby called them a-holes, do you think the FBI is going to be going after this site or him? IntelligenceFwd: FlyGirls International is now Blazing Photography Very strange man... he tries to act like he is a mobster of some kind. He uses all these different internet sites: http://www.blazingphotography.com (under construction) Anonymouse
|
|||
![]() ![]() Model Scams Book |
|
![]() ![]() Don't be a victim! |
|